Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sonic Cathedrals Vol. XLI
Curated by Dead in the Dirt

It’s Sonic Cathedrals Vol. XLI curated by Dead In The Dirt going live today! Hot damn, rad bands always listen to rad music, and DITD’s mixtape is proof of that! From the very 1st time I heard them, I knew they were on another level of awesomeness, and they have never let me down since. With their song selection, you get a really good look into their dark creative spirit. I have said enough now, it’s time to hear what the band has to to say about their mixtape. Make sure to blast this motherfucker way beyond loud for maximum enjoyment, and peep the streaming and download links below!

The compiling of this mixtape was as fun as it was difficult. We tried to encompass all of our individual music tastes, as well as give some insight to our main influences. Our hope is that whoever may take the time to listen to this will be able to pick out certain sounds, and see how they have been reflected in the music of DITD. Thank you.

Stream Sonic Cathedrals Vol. XLI Curated by Dead in the Dirt
[audio: I Will Stand.mp3, Plague.mp3, Deadly Rhythm.mp3, Atfal Al-Hejara.mp3, Have You Beheld the Fevers_.mp3, Exit.mp3, Whore.mp3, Excommunicated.mp3, disrupt – squandered.mp3, Pedinati.mp3, Waxed Curbs.mp3, Poisoned Seeds.mp3, Sunflower Princess.mp3, Elegy.mp3, Slaves To The Grind.mp3, Dead Human Collection.mp3, Bow Down (Every Bent Knee Too Shall Break).mp3, Chain Of Command.mp3, Slaves Shall Serve.mp3, xOn Our Kneesx.mp3, Forget Me.mp3, A Prayer For the Dead.mp3, Hoover.mp3, Godhead.mp3, Smallpox Champion.mp3, Poison Fingers.mp3, Soul Craft.mp3, Letter To ZZ Top.mp3, Nub.mp3, Skull Eyes.mp3, 40 Days.mp3, To Drown A Rose.mp3, Louise.mp3, Fall Apart.mp3, Forever Yours.mp3|titles=dropdead – i will stand,plague,deadly rhythm,ire – atfal al-hejara,have you beheld the fevers?,gorgoroth – exit,whore,excommunicated,squandered,pedinati,waxed curbs,buried alive – poison seeds,sunflower princess,elegy,behemoth – slaves shall serve,dead human collection,catharsis – bow down,chain of command,nasum – slaves to the grind,on our knees,forget me,prayer for the dead,threadbare – hoover,burn – godhead, smallpox champion,poison fingers,bad brains – soulcraft,letter to zz top,nub,skull eyes,slowdive – 40 days,death in june – to drown a rose,louise,death in june – fall apart,forever yours]

DOWNLOAD Sonic Cathedrals Vol. XLI Curated by Dead in the Dirt HERE!

1 dropdead – i will stand
2 the swarm – plague
3 refused – deadly rhythm
4 ire – atfal al-hejara
5 deathspell omega – have you beheld the fevers?
6 gorgoroth – exit
7 mayhem – whore
8 magrudergrind – excommunicated
9 disrupt – squandered
10 cripple bastards – pedinati
11 haymaker – waxed curbs
12 buried alive – poison seeds
13 refused – sunflower princess
14 day of suffering – elegy
15 behemoth – slaves shall serve
16 cannibal corpse – dead human collection
17 catharsis – bow down
18 his hero is gone – chain of command
19 nasum – slaves to the grind
20 the swarm – on our knees
21 disembodied – forget me
22 groundwork – prayer for the dead
23 threadbare – hoover
24 burn – godhead
25 fugazi – smallpox champion
26 into another – poison fingers
27 bad brains – soulcraft
28 us maple – letter to zz top
29 jesus lizard – nub
30 true widow – skull eyes
31 slowdive – 40 days
32 death in june – to drown a rose
33 clan of xymox – louise
34 death in june – fall apart
35 angels of light – forever yours



  1. headovmetal

    November 4, 2013 at 3:34 am


  2. Dèigh

    October 22, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    link doesn’t work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


via Lazer Horse There’s nothing funny about death really. But there is a lot of certainty to it. There’s not a person who’s ever...

Black Metal

During the first year of CVLT Nation, I was turned on to this unreal band from Wales called GHAST. Their release Terrible Cemetery was...

Black Metal

More Chaos! More Fury! More Rancid Riffs! only begins to tell you how CVLT Nation’s Blackened Everything Vol. IX is going to get you...


By Sascha via Behold The Blessed Wax Trial – Moments Of Collapse LP, 1986 This is not a write up about the Straight Edge...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.