Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


CVLT Nation Presents: DOOM NATION Vol. VI

Five years ago this month, we wrote our first post and put ourselves out there in Internetland as CVLT Nation. From those first few posts, we realized we were doing something that was necessary for our happiness and that would be appreciated by others. We started out with the bands we knew and those we could find, and now this site has become a global community and a beast with a will of its own. So to celebrate we have some extra special features for you this week, starting with the sixth volume of our DOOM NATION mixtape series. It’s all the doom you need right now. So hit play and download below, and let this slab of crushing sound be our thanks for all the love and support throughout our first half a decade!



doom nation


DOOM Nation VI Tracklist:

1. Sea of Bones – Dragonaut (Sleep cover)

2. Chrch – Stargazer

3. Space Bong – Burnt by Time

4. Bongzilla – 666lb Bongsession

5. Agoraphobic Nosebleed – Deathbed

6. The Hyle – Styx River

7. Worship of Keres – Book 1

8. Monolord – We Will Burn

9. With the Dead – Living With the Dead

10. Jupiterian – Aphotic

11. Low Flying Hawks – Ruins

12. Beastmaker – You Must Sin

13. Witchthroat Serpent – Into the Black Wood

14. Dopethrone – Dry Hitter

15. Graves At Sea – Betting on Black

16. Lung Molde – Skulls in the Acid Well






  1. Paul Revell

    March 15, 2016 at 3:55 pm

    Graham Orion Pax

  2. Seth Edward Detrick

    March 15, 2016 at 8:14 am

    Trevor Andres

  3. Jack Cole

    March 15, 2016 at 5:28 am

    I love you CVLT Nation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


via Lazer Horse There’s nothing funny about death really. But there is a lot of certainty to it. There’s not a person who’s ever...

Black Metal

During the first year of CVLT Nation, I was turned on to this unreal band from Wales called GHAST. Their release Terrible Cemetery was...

Black Metal

More Chaos! More Fury! More Rancid Riffs! only begins to tell you how CVLT Nation’s Blackened Everything Vol. IX is going to get you...


By Sascha via Behold The Blessed Wax Trial – Moments Of Collapse LP, 1986 This is not a write up about the Straight Edge...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.