Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Black Metal

22 Bands = 39 Tracks of Fucked in the Head Music!
Cleanse & Purify Comp.

If you have been following CVLT Nation for a while, then you know that we have been HUGE fans of Sesso Violento since day ONE! The Yamabushi Recordings collective is connected to the band, but also happens to be one of my favorite labels based in the UK. They have just released a mind fuck of a comp called Cleanse & Purify, and it has 22 bands and 39 tracks of fucked in the head music! What you are about to hear is some uncompromising Raw Punk, Hardcore, Black Metal and much more…Much respect due to the Yamabushi Recordings for doing themselves and not giving a flying FUCK!

22 bands and 39 tracks long, Cleanse & Purify features almost entirely new and exclusive songs, including Yamabushi founding projects Cease To Exist, Sesso Violento, Nembutal, Turbochong and Ewige Schlangenkraft. As well as debut material from the many new additions to the collective. Additional smash hits are provided by Annihilust (ex-Watchmaker and Grief), Boy In Love (members of Sockeye, Fossil Fuel, Breathilizor), and our pals from the 319 Recordings Collective. Cleanse & Purify, Obey & Die, Surrender & Win.


cleanse & purify



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


via Lazer Horse There’s nothing funny about death really. But there is a lot of certainty to it. There’s not a person who’s ever...

Black Metal

During the first year of CVLT Nation, I was turned on to this unreal band from Wales called GHAST. Their release Terrible Cemetery was...

Black Metal

More Chaos! More Fury! More Rancid Riffs! only begins to tell you how CVLT Nation’s Blackened Everything Vol. IX is going to get you...


By Sascha via Behold The Blessed Wax Trial – Moments Of Collapse LP, 1986 This is not a write up about the Straight Edge...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.