Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sonic Cathedrals Vol. CXXXIII WAKE

CVLT Nation is stoked to bring you Sonic Cathedrals Vol. CXXXIII WAKE today! This mixtape is sure to grind your eardrums down to dust! Also, make sure to check out WAKE on their upcoming tour…more info below!

My CVLT Nation Mixtape. It’s a simple format of classics and some under-rated gems. I chose multiple songs by the same artist as that’s how I made tapes in the “pre-ipod” world of walkman’s and tape decks. WAKE is touring the west coast in February. We hope to see some old friends and hopefully make some new ones. Come out and GRIND.

Stream Sonic Cathedrals Vol. CXXXIII WAKE
[audio: Nailbiter.mp3, Blind.mp3, INDULGE ME IN SILENCE.mp3, All Of Japa.mp3, Old Gods New Blasphemies.mp3, Corrected.mp3, Fighting The National Security State.mp3, Deprogram (You’re On My Shitlist).mp3, Blank Eyes, Human Shells.mp3, Oblivious.mp3, Disassociated.mp3, Seizure.mp3, Pull the Plug.mp3, Demo Track.mp3, auf watte gebettet.mp3, halb zivil.mp3, abwesenheitsnotiz.mp3, Man’s Inhumanity To Man.mp3, Warning.mp3, Track 01.mp3, Track 02.mp3, Track 03, Track 04.mp3, Choose Your Heaven.mp3, I Corinthians 1_18-29.mp3, One With Filth.mp3, Where Dolls Do Sin.mp3, Fondling the Grotesque.mp3, Where Dead Hang From Trees.mp3, Put To Death.mp3, The Day The Sun Went Cold.mp3, Mindless.mp3, Logical Conclusion.mp3, First World Problems.mp3, Wooden Walls.mp3, Walk The Path Of Ash.mp3, This Empty Throne.mp3, Pc@Hc.mp3, The Mask Of Arrogance.mp3, Virtual Bliss.mp3, No Respect No Remorse.mp3, Coffinsfucker.mp3, Night of The Ultimate Mosh.mp3, The Rolling Massgrave.mp3|titles=Sonic Cathedrals Vol CXXXIII WAKE]



Sonic Cathedrals Vol. CXXXIII WAKE Track List:

1 Anti Cimex- Nailbiter
2 Acme- Blind
3 Dephosphorus- Indulge Me In Silence
4 Kalibas- All of Japa
5 Malefaction- Old Gods, New Blasphemies
6 Malefaction- Corrected
7 Malefaction- Fighting National Security State
8 Shitlist- Deprogram
9 Shitlist- Blank Eyes, Human Shells
10 Shitlist- Oblivious
11 Shitlist- Disassociated
12 Shitlist- Seizure
13 Shitlist- Pull The Plug
14 Theories- Demo Track
15 Zodiac- Auf Watte Gebettet
16 Zodiac- Halb Zivil
17 Zodiac- Abwesenheitsnotiz
18 Defeatist- Man’s Inhumanity To Man
19 Defeatist- Warning
20 Burial Tide- #1
21 Burial Tide- #2
22 Burial Tide- #3
23 Burial Tide- #4
24 Catharsis- Choose Your Heaven
25 Catharsis- I Corinthians
26 Crowpath- One With Filth
27 Crowpath- Where Dolls Do Sin
28 Crowpath- Fondling The Grotesque
29 Fall Of The Bastards- Where Dead Hang From Trees
30 Fall Of The Bastards- Put To Death
31 Fall Of The Bastards- The Day The Sun Went Cold
32 Absvrdist- Mindless
33 Absvrdist- Logical Conclusion
34 Absvrdist- First World Problems
35 Ludicra- Wooden Walls
36 Ludicra- Walk The Path Of Ash
37 Ludicra- This Empty Throne
38 Lycanthropy- PC@HC
39 Lycanthropy- The Mask Of Arrogance
40 Lycanthropy- Virtual Bliss
41 Lycanthropy- No Repsect, No Remorse
42 Birdflesh- Coffinfucker
43 Birdflesh- Night Of The Ultimate Mosh
44 Birdflesh- The Rolling Massgrave

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


via Lazer Horse There’s nothing funny about death really. But there is a lot of certainty to it. There’s not a person who’s ever...

Black Metal

During the first year of CVLT Nation, I was turned on to this unreal band from Wales called GHAST. Their release Terrible Cemetery was...

Black Metal

More Chaos! More Fury! More Rancid Riffs! only begins to tell you how CVLT Nation’s Blackened Everything Vol. IX is going to get you...


By Sascha via Behold The Blessed Wax Trial – Moments Of Collapse LP, 1986 This is not a write up about the Straight Edge...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.