Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


SLAYER 1985 Live In Holland
Stream + Download

I’m not even going to write that much, just know that right here and now, you can download a full set of SLAYER, recorded live in 1985 in Eidhoven, Holland. I will say this – if you are a SLAYER fan, get this, blast it ultra loud and bang your motherfucking head!!!

[audio:|titles=SLAYER – Hell Awaits]
[audio:|titles=SLAYER – Black Magic]
[audio:|titles=SLAYER – Show No Mercy]
[audio:|titles=SLAYER – Evil Has No Boundaries]


Tracklisting after the jump!


01. Hell Awaits (06:35)
02. Aggressive Perfector (02:59)
03. Captor Of Sin (03:44)
04. Praise Of Death (05:49)
05. Haunting The Chapel (03:55)
06. The Final Command (03:03)
07. Crypts Of Eternity (06:39)
08. Necrophiliac (04:37)
09. Black Magic (03:45)
10. Die By The Sword (03:53)
11. Hardening Of The Arteries (02:45)
12. Fight ‘Til Death (04:03)
13. The Antichrist (03:37)
14. At Dawn They Sleep (06:26)
15. Show No Mercy (03:19)
16. Evil Has No Boundaries (03:33)
17. Chemical Warfare (06:34)
18. Kill Again (06:38)

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. carol

    May 16, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    Slayer is the best band ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


via Lazer Horse There’s nothing funny about death really. But there is a lot of certainty to it. There’s not a person who’s ever...

Black Metal

During the first year of CVLT Nation, I was turned on to this unreal band from Wales called GHAST. Their release Terrible Cemetery was...

Black Metal

More Chaos! More Fury! More Rancid Riffs! only begins to tell you how CVLT Nation’s Blackened Everything Vol. IX is going to get you...


By Sascha via Behold The Blessed Wax Trial – Moments Of Collapse LP, 1986 This is not a write up about the Straight Edge...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.