Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Black Metal

Hear Nothing See
Nothing Say Nothing:
The CVLT Nation Sessions

CVLT Nation is proud to present the first covers compilation in our series The CVLT Nation Sessions: DISCHARGE’s seminal album Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing. We’re offering it for free download and streaming below!

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres. CVLT Nation has recruited some of our favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via, mastered by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, TN.

Get ready to hear DISCHARGE like you’ve never heard them before!


DISCHARGE – Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing: The CVLT Nation Sessions

1. Per Capita: Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
2. Dark Horse: The Nightmare Continues
3. Unru: The Final Blood Bath
4. Wölfe: Protest & Survive
5. Severe: I Won’t Subscribe
6. Plagues: Drunk With Power
7. Absvrdist: Meanwhile
8. Blood Division: Cries Of Help
9. Napalm Raid: A Hell On Earth
10. Tolar: The Possibility Of Life’s Destruction
11. Cop Problem: Q: And Children? A: And Children
12. Dephosphorus: The Blood Runs Red
13. Wölvefröst: Free Speech For The Dumb
14. Occultist: The End




  1. BeyondSight

    January 1, 2015 at 3:20 pm

    Nice compilation sounds fucking good, just to let you know that my band also recorded a cover of the nightmare continues, check this 🙂

  2. subcide

    December 17, 2014 at 3:41 am

    Can someone please re-upload this to sendspace (or somewhere more permanent) link has expired

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


via Lazer Horse There’s nothing funny about death really. But there is a lot of certainty to it. There’s not a person who’s ever...

Black Metal

During the first year of CVLT Nation, I was turned on to this unreal band from Wales called GHAST. Their release Terrible Cemetery was...

Black Metal

More Chaos! More Fury! More Rancid Riffs! only begins to tell you how CVLT Nation’s Blackened Everything Vol. IX is going to get you...


By Sascha via Behold The Blessed Wax Trial – Moments Of Collapse LP, 1986 This is not a write up about the Straight Edge...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.