Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


CVLT Nation Label Mixtape Series
Curated by Crucial Blast

CVLT Nation is proud to bring you the latest in our Label Series mixtapes, this one curated by a label we have the utmost respect for – Crucial Blast. They have provided us with a detailed intro below, so read on and enjoy…

We crawled through the workspace and dredged up a mixed bag of music from artists and releases both new and forthcoming from Crucial Blast. There’s two hours of negativity and shadow and undiluted violence collected in this compilation, including a number of tracks from upcoming releases that are appearing here for the first time from Crown Of Bone, Degenerate Slug, Luasa Raelon, BÍte Lumineuse, and Bagman. The fringes of jet-black industrial horror are explored alongside the extreme of brutal demonic noise, and in between you will find the blizzards of terrifying black noise/metal, skeletal cemetary folk, avant-garde death metal, desolate death industrial, corpse abuse, deformed and blackened sludge rock, apocalyptic doom-dub, bestial electronics, phantasmic ambience, mortuary-based sturn und drang, mechanized sewer doom, and satanic synthoid delirium. Features the likes of BÍte Lumineuse, Ehnahre, Husere Grav, Iron Forest, Rotorvator, Crown Of Bone, Degenerate Slug, Actuary, Luasa Raelon, Time Moth Eye, Theologian, Lucifers Foreskin, Reclusa, Bagman, T.O.M.B., Funerary Call, Sutcliffe Jugend and Wold.

Stream CVLT Nation Label Mixtape Series Curated by Crucial Blast
[audio: Voix Dans Les Murs.mp3, Old Earth III.mp3, Serpent Saviour.mp3, Mountain of Teeth.mp3, I Morti.mp3, Cathedrals Of Rot.mp3, It Live Inside.mp3, Heat Of Eternal Punishment.mp3, Untold Tombs.mp3, Stonepusher.mp3, Abandon All Hope.mp3, Satanic Evil.mp3, Seeds Of Psychosis.mp3, DIMINISHING RETURNS.mp3, Mausoleum Witchcraft.mp3, Transference From The Void.mp3, Blue Rabbit.mp3, We Kill for Her.mp3|titles=CVLT Nation Label Mixtape Series Curated by Crucial Blast]

DOWNLOAD CVLT Nation Label Mixtape Series Curated by Crucial Blast HERE!

CVLT Nation Label Mixtape Series Curated by Crucial Blast Track List
1. Bête Lumineuse – Voix Dans Les Murs
2. Ehnahre – Old Earth III
3. Husere Grav – Serpent Saviour
4. Iron Forest – Mountain of Teeth
5. Rotorvator – I Morti
6. Crown Of Bone – Cathedrals of Rot
7. Degenerate Slug – It Live Inside
8. Actuary – Heat Of Eternal Punishment
9. Luasa Raelon – Untold Tombs
10.Time Moth Eye – Stonepusher
11.Theologian – Abandon All Hope
12.Lucifers Foreskin – Satanic Evil
13.Reclusa – Seeds Of Psychosis
14.Bagman – Diminishing Returns
15.T.O.M.B. – Mausoleum Witchcraft
16.Funerary Call – Transference From The Void
17.Sutcliffe Jugend – Blue Rabbit
18.Wold – We Kill for Her

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


via Lazer Horse There’s nothing funny about death really. But there is a lot of certainty to it. There’s not a person who’s ever...

Black Metal

During the first year of CVLT Nation, I was turned on to this unreal band from Wales called GHAST. Their release Terrible Cemetery was...

Black Metal

More Chaos! More Fury! More Rancid Riffs! only begins to tell you how CVLT Nation’s Blackened Everything Vol. IX is going to get you...


By Sascha via Behold The Blessed Wax Trial – Moments Of Collapse LP, 1986 This is not a write up about the Straight Edge...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.